Tips

Search on Google something 'like this' and if no one wants to see it, then use this trick

Google Tips And Tricks: What did you search on Google? Google keeps an account of everything with it. Using MY ACTIVITY, you can actually delete your searches. So let's tell you how you can remove it...

Google Tips And Tricks: Whenever any question comes in our mind, first of all we search on Google. Google is the most used search engine. Let us tell you, Google keeps information about everything, at what time you searched. Which video did you watch and for how long did you stay online? Google keeps an account of everything with it. Using MY ACTIVITY, you can actually delete your searches that you don't want to be remembered. So let's tell you how you can remove it...

What is My Activity

My Activity is similar to your Facebook timeline, giving you a clear picture of your online activities. This data collect can keep for years, since you started using Google. myactivity.google.com can be accessed from any browser. For security measures, you will need to enter your Google password once. What did you search for after logging in? You will get information about this.

This is how old records can be seen

MyActivity has many uses. If you want to find a piece of the information you were looking for weeks ago, you can view the chronological record to find exactly what you were looking for. But this use is limited. In most cases, MyActivity can cause you embarrassment.

delete history like this

It's super easy to delete your browsing history from My Activity. You'll first need to locate the record you want to delete from your activities list. When you find the search history record, 3 dots will appear at the end of the sentence and click on it to open the drop down menu. Select the DELETE option from this menu, and it will be removed forever.

If you want to delete all your search history in bulk, that can also be done. The same three dot menu option can be found in the top right corner of the timeline. Click on Menu and select DELETE ACTIVITY BY option and choose an appropriate date range for bulk deletion of records. To clear your search history, select the All time option and your entire history will be deleted.

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

0 टिप्पणियाँ